Reviews

BEYOND EXPECTATIONS! Dennis is an agent of difference. He went beyond his role as an agent to facilitate settlement. A true professional. Well done mate!

E-Yang - Ringwood East

VERY EFFICIENT AGENT! Within one day, offer made, deal closed & both parties had signed. Dennis is very comfortable to work with good communication.

Jin - Bayswater North

VERY COMPETENT AGENT Dennis is very honest and pleasant. Good communicator and well presented.

Robin - Croydon

INFORMATIVE, COMMUNICATIVE AND EFFICIENT! Before our property was vacated by tenants, and able to be placed on the market, there was a period of time between first discussing the sale with Dennis and then putting the house on the market. Dennis remained in touch, communicated with the rental team on our behalf to facilitate a minimal downtime before the house was transitioned to the market. This enabled us to worry less and always feel in the loop, as we lived in the country and unable to attend to oversee anything, Dennis was fantastic and ensured the process went smoothly! Thanks Dennis

Aliesha - Bayswater North

SMOOTH PROCESS Having been looking for a house over the last 18 months its fair to say I met my share of real estate agents. Dennis was a pleasure to deal with from first inspection to settlement. He followed up when he said he would, returned missed calls promptly and generally just made the whole process simple. There was no high pressure sales tactics or anything that felt underhanded, just a smooth business transaction. Dennis was up front about how the process / sale would run from day one and I'm happy to say there were no surprises. Would happily recommend Dennis to anyone looking for an honest and reliable real estate agent.

Nick - Mooroolbark

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE! As a first home buyer, we acked both the experience and knowledge in purchasing a property. Luckily, Dennis Lim provided second to none professional service that made this entire process smooth and painless. He was always available to answer all my queries and tried his best to resolve my concerns. His ability to liaise and down to earth attitude has certainly assisted my decision to go ahead with the purchase. If you want expect an agent with swift and honest response, look no further than Dennis, we highly recommend.

Bo - Croydon

EXCELLENT AGENT! Dennis is an excellent agent, he is always able to provide suitable and reasonable suggestions. And he always has prompt reply when I have any concerns or question about the property and the settlement. He provided all sufficient and efficient communication between me and the vendor.

Wenjie - Croydon

GREAT AGENT! We found Dennis to be a friendly professional agent resulting in a great sale result .

Tony - Mooroolbark

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Dennis was absolutely brilliant! I can not speak highly enough of him. He not only got a price for our property that was much more than we could have ever hoped for but he kept us so well informed along the way. His knowledge of the area was outstanding and the way he marketed the house was just perfect. Dennis didn’t even mind it when I practically jumped on him when he came in with our offers!!

Tahlia - Chirnside Park

JOB WELL DONE Appreciated that our agent Dennis communicated every step of the way. We always felt that Dennis was available to us no matter what the time (often in the evenings, Sundays and even a public holiday). He negotiated right up to the last minute to get us the best possible price. Dennis liaised with our tenant and property manager so the tenant felt part of the process which we appreciated. Would definitely recommend Dennis to other prospective vendors.

Steve - Kilsyth

OUTSTANDING COMMUNICATION! We were very pleased with Dennis Lim’s services as our chosen agent. Dennis was thorough, highly communicative and always well prepared. His knowledge of the local market was thorough. We would have no issue in using Dennis’ services again in the future and would certainly be comfortable recommending him to others.

Peter - Croydon

EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL! We transferred the sale of our house to Dennis after we had been very disappointed with another agency who had failed to draw viewers to create sufficient interest for a purchase. Dennis introduced a large number of prospective buyers to our home within a short time period. We found him to be an excellent communicator, who respected our financial limits and was thorough in exposing our home to a broad clientele. He always followed through with actions and was reliable in every aspect. We could not be more pleased with his handling of our sale.

Kay - Croydon

GREAT AGENT! Great to work with and very prompt in responding to my queries. Highly recommended!

Christina - Croydon

GREAT AGENT! Dennis is like a dog at a bone....will not let things go without ensuring that the sale process is achieved... he will chase the banks to see how long the paperwork will take and give them time lines they need to get back to us with answers...over and above

Charlie - Mooroolbark

HONEST ATTENTIVE AGENT! Dennis helped me and my partner buy our first home. Dennis was regular, quick, clear and honest with all communication relating to the purchase -- this set him apart from many other real estate agents we had previously worked with. Dennis was very accommodating with all of our questions (as first home buyers, we had many) and with our inspections. Dennis helped push the sale along at a difficult time of year, just before Christmas. I would whole heatedly recommend Dennis's service to anyone looking to buy or sell in the area.

Liam - Chirnside Park

COMMUNICATION AND PRICE PITCHING WERE PERFECT! Dennis did an amazing job through the entire process of selling my small unit in Croydon. From the first meeting he spoke to me like a person, not like a potential customer - that is, he didn’t overdo the salesman pitch, he wasn’t pushy, he allowed me to ask any questions I needed and gave straight forward answers. I felt comfortable that I was getting the full picture from him, not just what he wanted me to hear. I wanted the house sold ASAP and Dennis went the extra mile helping me get it prepared over the Christmas period ready for the first possible open for inspection in the new year. We spoke about how much effort I should put in to fixing up any issues with the place and I felt confident in his advice on which things to fix and which to leave. Numbers of parties through inspections were high but early on it seemed like we might have priced the property too high... somehow Dennis came through and we got a price at the top of our range which was more than I ever expected. Big thanks to Dennis for his he’s work and negotiating on my behalf.

Cameron - Croydon

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Dennis Lim came to us via a recommendation. He was always smiling; encouraging and honest with how the marketing campaign was going in a slowing market. If I rang and left a message he would contact me very quickly. The auctioneer, Mark Walsh was great. He told a few jokes and kept the atmosphere light and put the bidders/ audience at ease. He had performed 2 auctions earlier and both were passed in. We felt fortunate that we had experienced agents looking after us. We got the price we wanted but thought impossible! THANK YOU Dennis and Ray White Croydon

Anne - Glen Waverley

HONEST AND UPFRONT! We like the honesty of Dennis in our dealing, clear conversation and always setting the right expectation.

Rabia - Croydon

GREAT AGENT! Dennis is professional, knowledgeable, and honest. I would highly recommend him.

Robert - Croydon

PROFESSIONAL OF THE HIGHEST ORDER! Dennis is extremely professional in all aspects. Whilst I thought that he was very good during the few weeks my property was on the market I was really impressed with his negotiating skills when it came down to the final few hours once some offers were made. The price attained was perfectly in line with my expectations and I could not have been happier at the end of the sales process. I can honestly recommend Dennis as an extremely competent, honest and sales professional and to top it off is really a very likeable young man.

Michael - Croydon

HARD WORKING AND DILIGENT AGENT! Dennis is a very hardworking and diligent agent, our property was quite unique and proved to be quite difficult to sell. Dennis however kept on trying different approaches, times for open houses with both mid week and weekends and was very informative throughout the process. Dennis also handled the situation very well with the in-laws who were in the granny flat at rear of property, this is no mean feat as this helped ease tensions within the family. I would highly recommend Dennis for prospective sellers and buyers of houses/property in the Croydon area.

Stuart - Croydon

FRIENDLY AND DOWN TO EARTH AGENT! It has been an honour to deal with Dennis for not only the success sale of my property but also I bought this property through him nearly 3 years ago at an attractive price when the buyers' market was really hot. Both the buying and selling process was clear and efficient at all times and especially when there was a high number of favourable responses during the sale process of my property. I would recommend him to my family and friends who want to buy or sell properties in or around Croydon, or Eastern suburbs for that matter.

Raymond - Croydon

GREAT AGENT! Dennis helped us to sell our property. Very professional and great communication skills. Definitely recommend him.

Dylan - Croydon

PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY AGENT! Dennis was very professional throughout the sales process and willing to go out of his way to organise a private inspection at short notice and respond to questions.

Alex - Croydon

VERY NICE GUY TO DEAL WITH! I found Dennis great to deal with. Always responding to an email or text. Ive dealt with estate agents a lot and found most to not be very honest. I would certainly recommend Dennis to any friends as I think its imperative to return calls or texts or emails asap, especially as its in their interests as well as ours ...cheers Dennis

Colin - Croydon South

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AGENT! Selling a house can be a stressful experience, but Dennis at Ray White Croydon made it seem easy. He was responsive, very helpful and — very importantly — got us the price we wanted. Thanks, Dennis and the team at Ray White Croydon.

Richard - Croydon

GREAT AGENT! Dennis is a true professional. Dennis has a great attention to detail, was easy to deal with and was always upfront and honest with everything. This made the buying process stress free. He was always available and goes above and beyond. I would recommend Dennis without hesitation.

Forum - Croydon

AMAZING AGENT! Through the whole buying process Dennis has been so helpful. Hes always available to answer questions and responds promptly to all enquires. Super friendly and reliable. I would highly recommend Dennis to anyone wanting to buy or sell!

Robyn - Kilsyth

GREAT AGENT! Throughout all my dealings and interactions with Dennis, I found him to be very professional and fair. He is always friendly and helpful, and it is a pleasure dealing with him through the stressful time of buying a property.

Tersia - Chirnside Park

AMAZING AGENT! Dennis was a very knowledgeable and helpful agent who catered to all our needs quickly. Thanks Dennis for all your hard work.

Mandy - Chirnside Park

RELIABLE AGENT! We found Dennis Lim had a pretty good knowledge of the market for our property. He did not give us an inflated appraisal and he kept us informed during the entire process. We had been considering selling for several years and Dennis kept us informed during that time. I would be happy to recommend him to other vendors.

Pauline - Chirnside Park

DENNIS IS A GREAT AGENT Dennis is really helpful in all aspects of buying a property through himself as an agent! Very professional and willing to go the extra mile for his clients, highly recommend!

Nyssa - Mooroolbark

FANTASTIC AGENT! We first met Dennis last year when we were looking for agents to valuate our property. The other agents we saw only appeared interested in the selling of our property whereas Dennis gave us advice on the purchase of our new property especially in respect of stamp duty exemptions. So, when we finally came to select an agent it was no contest, Dennis was our choice. All through the process Dennis kept us right up to date on progress and supplied excellent feedback after each open house. After a nervous couple of weeks during which Dennis was very calming we ended up with a sale price way beyond our expectations. Dennis is a credit to Ray White and indeed the real estate industry. We cannot recommend him enough

Richard - Chirnside Park

STREES FREE! From the first time we contacted Dennis, he made the process of selling our property so easy and stress free. Walking into our first meeting with him, we weren't certain if it was a good time to sell and weren't sure that we wanted to sell yet. Dennis gave us honest advice and information with no pressure to sell at all, insisting that we only sell when we feel it's the right time for us personally. A few months later, we decided to sell and Dennis acted upon all of our requests. He arranged everything in an incredibly short amount of time, gave us honest expectations about sale price but he ended up exceeding them by far. We are so glad we had Dennis as our real estate agent and highly recommend him.

Emma - Croydon

FANTASTIC! We're really happy with having Dennis as our agent, he is friendly, funny but also efficient and capable! He handled the whole process with professionalism. Dennis sold our property quickly and for a fantastic price, we'll definitely use Dennis for any future property purchases or sales!

Katrina - Croydon

FANTASTIC AGENT! Fantastic agent, always got back to me really quickly, honest, and excellent communication skills and would highly recommend Dennis 10/10!!!

Carly - Mooroolbark

GREAT AGENT! Dennis was great to deal with , with friendly personal service .Dennis used his market knowledge and negotiating skills to obtain an excellent result .

Tony - Mooroolbark

PROFESSIONAL REPRESENTATION! Dennis was dedicated to our goals and represented our property well, whilst we were competing with similar properties. He negotiated a sale price at the top end of our expectations. Very happy with Dennis' professionalism.

Simon - Mooroolbark

THE BEST AGENT I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH! He is polite and not pushy . I am happy to stay friends even after the purchase

Shaun - Croydon

NICE GUY & GREAT AGENT! I chose Dennis to be my agent after receiving a recommendation from my sister whom he helped both sell and buy in the area. He was great to work with, communicated well and judged the market perfectly with his price estimates and sales strategy. I accepted an excellent offer less than 2 weeks after listing my property. Highly recommend Dennis. (Aug 2017)

Kimberley - Mooroolbark

PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH! Dennis is profession, personal and will go the extra mile. A real joy to deal with. We will not hesitate to ask for his assistance in the future. Great agent backed by a fantastic team. (Aug 2017)

Natalie - Croydon

HONEST, HARDWORKING & PROFESSIONAL! We had the pleasure of purchasing our property from Dennis in April and were extremely impressed with his professionalism and his knowledge in the area. We found him to be a very honest and down to earth agent, an important trait that seems to be quite rare within the industry. He answered all of our questions honestly on the spot, which showcases the time and work he has invested in the property and his incredible understanding of the area. When he didn’t know the answer, he got in touch with the owner and came back to us very quickly the next day. He is also very hardworking, which you will find out as he works through the weekend and any time you need help really! What we enjoyed most about dealing with him is his friendliness, which is a real testament of his ability to form great relationship with his clients in a very short time frame. We would recommend Dennis to everyone and certainly would not hesitate to sell through him next time! Thank you Dennis! (Aug 2017)

Chung - Croydon

GREAT AGENT! It was a pleasure to work with Dennis in purchasing our home. He was always quick with responses to any queries that we had, and would do so in a professional and friendly manner. Thank you for a lovely purchasing experiencing. Highly recommend (Aug 2017)

Minh - Croydon

EFFICIENT AGENT! Dennis gave me a great impression. He always reply my call ASAP.He helped us striving what we deserved. I can tell he is a hard working man and always be patient to his clients. I will recommend him to my friends in future. (Aug 2017)

Tim - Croydon North

TOP AGENT! Dennis has been fantastic in getting us our new home. He is very knowledgeable, personable and is always available. The transaction went through seamlessly and would highly recommend Dennis. (Aug 2017)

Sharlene - Croydon Hills

PROFESSIONAL AND APPROACHABLE! Dennis Lim was a great real estate agent to deal with, was very professional and gave a lot of his time and energy to assist us with selling our home. Would highly recommend Dennis. (Aug 2017)

Ben - Croydon

EXTREMELY HAPPY We have been very pleased with our dealings with denis lim. While he maintained a professional friendly relationship he kept us well informed and our expectations realistic . We would highly recommend him.(June 2017)

Debbie - Croydon

A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH As a first time purchaser I am fortunate to have Dennis as the Agent and I can strongly recommend him as an agent whether you are buying or selling. Dennis obviously has extensive experience and has been willing to go the extra distance assisting us with each step of the purchase process. His response to enquiries is very prompt and addresses enquiries directly and efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending Dennis for his high level of expertise, professionalism and for his willingness to assist. He has been a pleasure to deal with. (June 2017)

Matthew - Croydon

GREAT COMMUNICATION! Dennis always worked on my behalf and communicated very clearly every step of the way to sale and after sale. Dennis knew the market well, he communicated and kept me updated after each inspection. The after sales service was excellent. I wish him well in his career as an estate agent. (June 2017)

Janagi - Mount Evelyn

FANTASTIC AGENT! Dennis was very friendly and approachable from the very start. He made buying our first house a very stress free event. Definitely recommend to anyone wanting to buy! (June 2017)

Kara - Croydon

OUTSTANDING AGENT! Dennis worked his backside off for us I gave Dennis a price I wanted, which was higher than he anticipated..and he worked extra hard to get me the price I wanted..i couldn't praise him more Dennis came recommended to us and I would recommend him any time thank you Dennis (June 2017)

Robert - Croydon North

GREAT WORK! Very meticulous in presentation of the property. Great negotiation skills (June 2017)

Suan - Croydon Hills

WONDERFUL AGENT! Simply honest and quick response. Easy to communicate. (June 2017)

Jiwan - Mooroolbark

(June 2017) GREAT RESULT! I was extremely happy with the result Dennis was able to help me achieve when I recently sold my house. I found him to have great local market knowledge and I was impressed with the regular communication he provided. He was able to sell my house after it had been on the market for just over a week. I would have no hesitation in recommending him as an agent.

Megan - Croydon South

(March 2017) GREAT SERVICE - The service and advice from Dennis was very professional and would definitely use him to sell my property .

Tony - Mooroolbark

GREAT TO DEAL WITH! I was very happy with Dennis and his efforts to secure the best sales price for my property. Dennis came back more than once with a higher price than I asked for, and he has always been friendly and easy to deal with.

Zoltan C - Mooroolbark

ROLE MODEL OF HOW REALESTATE AGENTS SHOULD BE to make your home buying journey beautiful! Dennis has been key to our first home success story. We have had a beautiful experience knowing and dealing with Dennis from day one. Dennis has clearly set the bar very high for all the other realestate sales agents. He is very diligent, courteous, professional and likes to know about his clients not just to get the deal across the line but to understand their personal circumstance and motivation level as well. Dennis has been an excellent adviser, very prompt and took ownership of his part of work. He has really taken care to make our journey to our first home a very memorable and hassle free one. We am grateful to him make happen with good memories and would love to have him help our friends and family in future. Thanks Dennis! Shekhar and Neha

Shekar - Ringwood East

A GREAT REAL ESTATE AGENT. We had previously used Dennis as our agent and had no hesitation in contacting him again when it was time to sell our property in Ringwood East. Dennis is a great communicator, making sure everyone is on the same page through regular phone calls and text messages. He helped us establish a clear strategy for selling our property and worked hard to implement it. On both occasions Dennis has sold property for us he has had large numbers of people walk through at inspections. His negotiation with potential buyers is first class. He always has your final goal in mind in the selling process and is open and honest about how the situation is looking. Dennis is a great Real Estate Agent and we would definitely recommend him to family and friends.

Luke - Ringwood East

PROFESSIONAL WITH FANTASTIC COMMUNICATION. Was a pleasure purchasing via Dennis. His communication was flawless and the little extra effort on providing info for prospective buyers goes a long way.

Daniel - Croydon

(Jan 2017) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. We have used Dennis a few times now and are extremely happy with the job he has done every time. Very personal and amazing at his job. I could not recommend him highly enough, Cheers Gavin And Stacey

Stacey & Gavin - Croydon

(Jan 2017) Excellent professional and thorough service. Dennis was recently asked to find buyers for three properties in Croydon. Within a few short days he had buyers looking through and within two weeks he had them putting in reasonable offers. We are very happy Dennis helped us see our Croydon properties. He was a pleasure to work with, very flexible and his knowledge of the market was invaluable in our sale. Thanks Dennis.

Natascha - Croydon

(Dec 2016) True professional! Dennis displayed a high level of professionalism from the time we met him at the inspection of our new home all the way through to settlement. Dennis was committed to delivering a quality service while providing sound advice throughout the lengthy process of purchasing our new property. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dennis as an agent whether you're looking to sell or are in the market for your first, or next home.

Ash - Croydon

(Dec 2016) Low stress buying and excellent communication. Dennis was spot on with the communication all the way through the buying process. He was transparent and efficient. The supporting documentation via email and at the open for inspections were first rate too.

Danielle - Croydon

(Dec 2016) Nothing but the best! Dennis Lim lived up to all expectations!! Thank you for everything..

Nick - Croydon

(Dec 2016) Best Agent! Dennis was a fantastic help and knowledge source for my partner and I. He is friendly, enthusiastic and always ready to give advice. We were looking for our first house, looked him up and got into contact and he recommended a great mortgage broker. We really appreciated his complete honesty and he also gives you the cons, not just the pros - as we have found with other agents, often they hold back the less desirable features of a property. We felt completely at ease that we were making the best choices with Dennis' advice. We love our property and the area! If you are selling or buying we would highly recommend Dennis to do the job!

Jackie - Croydon

(Dec 2016) Excellent man. Dennis was a very friendly and lovley man. He was very professional.

Glenn - Croydon

(Dec 2016) Dennis was fantastic throughout our sale process. He was very accurate with his market knowledge and was very successful in our sale. His communication with us was great too.

Kim - Croydon

(Dec 2016) THIS GUY IS A GEM! A true professional! When I decided to choose an Agent I contacted 4 Local Agents, one of which was Dennis Lim from Ray White in Croydon. All Agents came and met me at the Sale Property. 2 Agents turned up and didn't even know the Zoning and Council Regulations on the site . The third new the Zoning but indicated that the property would probably only be able to be sub divided into 2. Dennis turned up will a wealth of information.which included Zonings, the possibility of the site being subdivided into 4 along with recent sales in the area. He was quick to point out that this property had unique properties, close to primary and secondary schools, walking tracks along the Mullum Creek to Eastland and quite close to Eastlink. He thought there would be 2 classes of potential buyers, a buyer who wanted a large site to build a large home with the potential to add another unit at sometime in the future and a developer who would wish to build as many Townhouses as the Council would allow and he was thinking 4. He thought we should be looking at a sale of between $1.1m and $2M. He suggested that we offer a long settlement 6 12 months. He asked me to write to the Council and obtain a letter from the Council indicating the optimum development that the Council would consider and that the Council would charge $150 for that request. He arranged for open for inspection on Tuesday evenings and Saturdays at 11:00am, and he advocated sale by auction. Within 5 minutes of the close of an Open for inspection he would send me an SMS with the Christian name of each person who had inspected the property along with a classification i.e developer, house buyer etc. He briefed me several times on the telephone calls he had received and the details of all who had inspected the property. Prior to Auction day he insisted that we meet to discuss just how the auction would run and he asked what figure we would have as the reserve price. This guy is a gem, a true professional, very thorough.

Geoff - Ringwood

(Dec 2016) What an honest forthright salesman. I am really very happy with Dennis , he took me through the whole process and gave me options and prices for everything from advertising to fees on sale it was easy and stress free selling my home. Thank you Dennis for a honest open and really enjoyable experience. All stress was manageable and your attention to detail was superb, you managed me and the sale , I am so greatfull that we achevied a very good price , thankyou.

Glenn - Croydon

(Dec 2016). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! I found Dennis Lim to be very professional and easy to communicate with very polite, efficient and great results because of his all round professional abilities I would highly recommend him.

Linda - Croydon

(Nov 2016) Awesome agent! Dennis was so great selling my house. I have used his skills and knowledge twice now and every time it has been a great experience and outcome. I would highly recommend Dennis to anyone buying or selling as he is a master in this field of expertise. thanks again Dennis.

Karen - Mooroolbark

(Nov 2016) Great service! Excellent service with great knowledge of property which makes more easy for us buy property .Can contact anytime regarding any question , he always back to me with better solution . Thanks Dennis for great service .

Neeraj - Croydon

(Nov 2016) Dennis was very prompt and helpful in negotiations to purchase 11 Dixon ave. If I had any quires he would follow them up and always make sure that any needs were met. A very friendly and helpful service that I am very grateful for.

Scott - Croydon

(Nov 2016) Dennis has been of great assistance with the purchase of our new home. He has kept us informed of all steps for the process, taking the stress away. We would recommend Dennis to assist anyone with the Sale of their Property and the purchase of a new one. He is a friendly and very informative person, who ensured that not only us but our family were included in the purchase.

Danielle - Chirnside Park

(Nov 2016) No Stress Sale. Once again Dennis exceeded all expectations. Dennis went above and beyond and prepared my house for sale as I was interstate and sold in record time. He communicated every step of the process and ultimately project managed everything for me. As a result the process was stress free for me and the outcome terrific.

Marion - Croydon

(Oct 2016) Great integrity. Highly recommend Dennis, he took time in all communications, never rushing or being pushy. We felt he had great integrity in the sales and listing price decision, and would not list the house any lower than an offer we would be happy to accept. He had useful vice in how to prepare the house to sell, and was meticulous with keeping us informed of all processes. He also helped give us valuable advice when looking to purchase another property. Thanks Dennis you made a difficult process clear and easy, and achieved a great sales price.

Michelle - Croydon

(Oct 2016) AMAZING AGENT! Dennis Lim is an outstanding agent with an extensive knowledge of the area. From the first point of contact, I was very impressed with Dennis' efficiency. He is reliable and honest and will go above and beyond the call of duty. I would highly recommend him and wouldn't hesitate to use his services again.

Allison - Croydon South

(Sept 2016) I would highly recommend Dennis to everyone! If you're looking for an agent that you can relate to & will work hard for you and truly do everything possible to sell your house then Dennis is the person you want to talk to. He is so extremely responsive, very honest and full of integrity.

Debbie - Croydon

(Sept 2016) Dennis was an amazing help! I am moving QLD from Melbourne so it was essential I got a particular price for my property to enable myself to afford the move. I was initially only wanting to find out a little information, but after a single meeting with Dennis I felt confortable to commit to the big decision. I am quite young so this was my first selling of a property. Dennis was so helpful in helping me understand all aspects of the sale. He was able to get the price I needed within 2 weeks! I would recommend Dennis to anyone selling thier home or buying. Honest, professional and friendly. Thanks Dennis!

Jasmine - Kilsyth

(Sept 2016) Dennis was friendly, informative and knowledgable. He was very straightforward and honest (hard to come by in a real estate agent!) and was a great communicator - always keeping us updated. Highly recommend!

Lauren - Croydon

(Sept 2016) Great agent! Dennis was professional, friendly and helpful throughout the entire purchase process. Dennis and his team were always willing to answer any queries we had prior to the purchase and had a good knowledge of the local area.

Jia - Croydon

(June 2016) Outstanding service! After our first conversation over the phone and follow up meeting, I found Dennis to be very approachable and very easy to talk to. I felt comfortable speaking with Dennis about what my expectations were, he was extremely professional, and my main concern was to develop a rapport with which ever agent would market my property for sale. Dennis excelled in both these area's. Excellent communication, either phone, text or email, Dennis kept me updated at all stages of my sale. Would recommend Dennis and or Ray White to all family and friends. Above and beyond giving 110%.

Cathy - Croydon

(May 2016) Very happy! Dennis seems to have copious amounts of energy and hit the ground running when we signed him as our agent. From the beginning we felt that he listened and understood our specific needs and his communication was excellent throughout, to the point that it felt like we were the No 1 property on his books. All the paperwork and agreements were well explained and the charges were unambiguous giving us confidence in both Dennis and the selling process. We'd happily recommend him to any prospective buyer or seller.

Patricia - Croydon

(May 2016) Highly Recommended. Dennis Lim is an excellent agent. He is highly knowledgeable, worked with us step by step through the process, kept us updated and was a pleasure to deal with. Most importantly he got us the exact result we were wanting. We would have no hesitation in using him to sell another property in the future.

Luke & Danielle - Croydon

(April 2016) Turst Worthy & Reliable. Dennis was absolutely brilliant from beginning to end! He delivered an excellent & accurate service. He provided regular updates & promptly accommodated to our needs where need be. In the end, he delivered the best results we could have imagined, certainly more than we ever expected. I highly recommend Dennis to anyone buying or selling. As clients, my husband and I were 100% satisfied in all facets.

Sharlene & Tony - Croydon

(April 2016) Awesome Bloke! So please with Dennis's work selling my investment property, that I've listed with him again to sell my own house as well. And a great Bloke whom is easy to talk to and understand the procedure.

Kane - Kilsyth

(Feb 2016) Number one agent! Dennis, is a committed, professional and very confident sales agent. He gave us high expectations and with trust that he knew what he was doing he delivered. We were very happy with Dennis and would recommend him to anyone considering selling there home.

Shah - Croydon

(Feb 2016) We would certainly recommend Dennis as an agent for either selling or buying property. We were very impressed with his professionalism and caring attention to us. He was extremely helpful when we needed to find services to improve our property for sale and he was always available by phone when we needed information.

Ian & Jane - Croydon

(Jan 2016) Thanks Dennis for our time with you as our agent. Sold our property with style, character and a happy nature he had people through every inspection time (most more than once) he also makes everyone feel at ease wiht his positive and confident way without being pushy.

Graham & Lesley - Croydon

(Jan 2016) Amazing agent! Dennis was fantastic throughout the whole process and kept us in the loop and up to date the entire time. He really went above and beyond in so many ways and I would definitely use him again if we look at buying or selling down the track.

Danny - Croydon

(Jan 2016) Dennis is a standout! I have known alot of estate agents over time both in rental and sales. Dennis stands head and shoulders above anyone else I have dealt with previously. He is worth every cent of his commission and I would seek him out should I have another property to sell.

Jenny - Croydon South

(Jan 2016) We asked Dennis to sell our home because he was friendly, explained everything clearly and gave off great vibes. He kept us up-to-date every step of the selling process and was able to sell our house in 13 days and for 22% more than the advertised price. He was excellent, we couldn't be happier!

Sally - Croydon

(Dec 2015) Dennis Lim recently sold two properties for me, I found Dennis to be very professional in the sale of the two properties, while still being down to earth and very approachable. His conduct of the sale impressed me the whole experience from start to finish was impressive. I would highly recommend Dennis to anyone out there who is looking for a energetic and enthusiastic real estate agent who in my opinion will get the job done and the result your after. Cheers for everything

Justin - Croydon

(Dec 2015) Dennis was by far the best real agent I've ever dealt with over my 12 years of buying and selling property. He knows the game very well , communicates with both parties with out being to pushy and got me a great price on my house. Would recommend Dennis to any one looking to buy or sell house

Peter - Croydon

(Dec 2015) Dennis Lim is highly recommended because of his conscientious work and successful marketing of my property. Dennis achieved a solid price and made the process seamless from the get go. Dennis is cheerful, positive and reliable in every way. All I can say is it was a pleasure doing business with Dennis. I thank him for all his hard work and care.

Susan - Croydon

(Nov 2015) Dennis was the agent representing the vendor of a property we bought recently. I was super impressed with his level of professionalism, good communication and his forthrightness. I experienced him fight for every dollar for his vendor. We are now in a position where we need to sell our house and we haven't hesitated to engage Dennis to sell our house. I highly recommend him.

Carolyn - Croydon

(Nov 2015) Dennis Lim is an amazing agent. We felt that he cared about what we needed. He was thorough and kept us updated constantly. We highly recommend him to anyone who needs his services. A cut above the rest. A+++++

Michelle - Croydon

(Nov 2015) It was good to finally deal with an agent who was honest and upfront when answering questions. Very prompt in calling back, very willing to assist and help out with every aspect of buying our house

Luke & Elissa - Croydon South

(Nov 2015) Many years ago Dennis Lim knocked on our door to see if we wanted an appraisal on our home, at the time we did only out of curiosity. A few years later we decided it was time for a tree change and we moved to rural NSW we rented our home in Croydon South - leaving our options open if we wanted to move back to Melbourne - well we decided we loved our new lifestyle & wanted to sell our Croydon South property. We were still receiving mail from Dennis and since we liked him when we had dealt with him years earlier we gave him a call. Dennis did everything via phone & email making the process very easy for us living interstate. He sold our property within a week of it being on the market at a price that was way above our expectations. He was always polite and easy to talk to and fantastic at communicating with what was happening. Croydon South was our first family home where we raised our children. Dennis made the whole experience smooth sailing for us with his professional manner - I would recommend Dennis Lim as an agent to anyone, he is fantastic at his job! THANKS DENNIS!!

Nicky & Phil - Croydon South

We could not have been happier with the service and result achieved by Dennis. He is an excellent agent who will get you the best result.

Emilie I - Croydon

I would recommend Dennis Lim to anybody who is thinking of selling there property. Dennis did a fantastic job of selling our home, going above and beyond the call of duty and resolving an unfortunate situation very much in our favour.

Brad L - Croydon

We would like to thank Dennis for his professionalism and efficiency during the sale of our unit. His experience and honest advice during the sales process helped us achieve an excellent result. We would highly recommend Dennis to anyone wanting to sell in the eastern suburbs.

James G - Croydon

Dennis has exceeded my expectations in all areas, kept me up to date at all times with great communication and achieved a sale price above all initial estimates. Couldn't be happier with the service and the result

Grant J - Croydon

Dennis sold my home in 2.5 weeks, it was a simple and efficient process that didn't cause me any stress at all. He communicated regularly and completely understood my needs. He was always, friendly, helpful and professional. I would recommend him to anyone wishing to sell in the area.

Sarah W - Croydon

My husband and I were extremely happy with Dennis's professionalism and integrity. He helped us at a difficult time with the sale of a deceased estate. He kept us constantly up to date with out pressuring us and we were very happy with the final result. We would highly recommend Dennis and would definitely use him again if we were buying or selling again in the same area

Jane D - Croydon

I was very lucky to find Dennis when I needed to sell my late father's home. His professionalism, integrity and enthusiasm would be unsurpassed ! Dennis also gave me invaluable assistance in preparing the property for sale and I would have no hesitation in recommending Dennis to any Vendor

Roxanne S - Croydon

Dennis was extremely professional, committed and empathetic. He went out of his way to provide us with a high level of service. I would highly recommend Dennis to anyone thinking of selling their property.

Elena B - Croydon Hills

I wanted to sell my house to raise funds for a new chapter in my life. The whole experience was stress free, easy, and quick. On the market for a week, got more than the price I was asking for, Helpful and easy to talk to, I would definitely use Dennis again.

Jeremy K - Croydon

Dennis is an amazing agent and we have used him a few times now. Excellent communication and negotiating skills, and expert knowledge of the area, and properties. Very happy customers. Thank you Dennis!!!

Gavin H - Croydon

Dennis provided support and service well above my expectations. His knowledge of the property market is exceptional and greatly aided in the sale of my property. Due to work commitments I was very time poor and often interstate so I relied upon Dennis to effectively project manage the sale of my property. I had total confidence that he would keep me fully informed and to present any issues in a clear and concise manner and I was not mistaken. Dennis was extremely reliable and always did what he said he would do. As a result the sale of my property went smoothly and was a positive experience. I have no hesitation in recommending Dennis to anyone who is considering selling their property.

Marion R - Croydon

Dennis is first class all the way. I have had excellent service and communication all the way through the selling process. Dennis has made this easy and simple. Also we got top price for our unit and it sold so quick

John C - Croydon

Dennis is fabulous. I would recommend him to everyone wanting to sell their home! Polite, professional & very nice!

Froney H - Croydon Hills

Dennis is fabulous. I would recommend him to everyone wanting to sell their home! Polite, professional & very nice!

Froney H - Croydon Hills

great agent. Dennis got me the the price I wanted for selling my unit. Easy to talk to amd understand about selling, very happy overall. Cheers Dennis

Adam W - Croydon

Dennis did an outstanding job in selling my 2 bedroom villa in Croydon for a price well above my expectations. Hi outstanding negotiation skills made all the difference in achieving an above market value for my property. I would recommend Dennis to anyone thinking of selling their property.

John W - Croydon

Dennis Lim is an amazing agent. We felt that he cared about what we needed. He was thorough and kept us updated constantly. We highly recommend him to anyone who needs his services. A cut above the rest. A+++++

Michelle K - Croydon

Many years ago Dennis Lim knocked on our door to see if we wanted an appraisal on our home, at the time we did only out of curiosity. A few years later we decided it was time for a tree change and we moved to rural NSW we rented our home in Croydon South - leaving our options open if we wanted to move back to Melbourne - well we decided we loved our new lifestyle & wanted to sell our Croydon South property. We were still receiving mail from Dennis and since we liked him when we had dealt with him years earlier we gave him a call. Dennis did everything via phone & email making the process very easy for us living interstate. He sold our property within a week of it being on the market at a price that was way above our expectations. He was always polite and easy to talk to and fantastic at communicating with what was happening. Croydon South was our first family home where we raised our children. Dennis made the whole experience smooth sailing for us with his professional manner - I would recommend Dennis Lim as an agent to anyone, he is fantastic at his job! THANKS DENNIS!!

Nicky E - Croydon South

Great communication, straight up and honest about everything, he made the purchase of our first home a breeze. Would and will recommend to others.

Sean F - Montrose

Dennis Lim is highly recommended because of his conscientious work and successful marketing of my property. Dennis achieved a solid price and made the process seamless from the get go. Dennis is cheerful, positive and reliable in every way. All I can say is it was a pleasure doing business with Dennis. I thank him for all his hard work and care.

Susan Z - Croydon

We recently sold our home with Dennis and Ray White Croydon. Our house's sale at times didn't go 100 percent to plan due to a common wall which a lot of potential buyers didnt like and the size of the home but Dennis always knew what to do and worked tirelessly to achieve the price we wanted. Nearing the end of our sale we had a change in our financial situation and Dennis went the extra mile to help us get in contact with a great broker who helped us get our finance. He also helped arrange a later settlement date which suited us since our new house wasn't available as soon as first thought. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dennis!!!!! Not only is he an excellent real estate agent but he also is a great person who worked so hard to get us into our dream home.

Marc & Tegan - Croydon

Dennis continued to go above and beyond for us. His attention to detail and his knowledge around what we needed to change in order to better present the property for sale were invaluable. He worked tirelessly to secure us the best value for the property and kept us constantly updated. I would highly recommend him to anyone and we will be sure to engage him in the future for sales/purchases.

Kate B - Croydon

Dennis was the most honest, upfront and best prepared agent we had interviewed. He displayed a great deal of energy in his preparation, presentation and attention to detail of our house for sale. Dennis is really easy to talk to and his market knowledge is exceptional. We felt Dennis went the extra mile for us and we would be more than happy to recommend him and Ray White. Dennis' negotiation skills were outstanding and managed to sell our house for a much higher price than what we could ever anticipate. Awesome job! Thanks Dennis.

Steve W - Croydon

Dennis was very personable, friendly and easy to talk to. He was also very professional and effective in managing the sales negotiation for us. He communicated well with us, including us in all the details of the marketing process. Much appreciated.

David K - Croydon

Dennis was a pleasure to deal with!! I would definitely recommend him to others. Thank you Dennis

Irene K - Mitcham

Dennis has restored our faith in estate agents. His honesty, integrity and commitment to us & the selling of our property was beyond our expectations in achieving the outcome we have.

George & Alison M - Kilsyth

Firstly I was absolutely delighted with the result achieved by Dennis in such a short time! A quick campaign was vital to me - and Dennis listened well, and truly delivered! Dennis' professional standards are truly outstanding, including (but not limited to!) his attention to detail, consentious follow up, and balanced advice (ie. not too pushy, but direct when asked). He exudes gentle confidence, he engenders trust and is (refreshingly) unpretentious.

Kath H - Croydon

We are very pleased with the service we received from Dennis Lim. He did an amazing job. He took all his time to assist us. His attention to this job was marvellous. It was great dealing with someone who seemed to really care about desires and needs. The individualised attention we received made us feel valued and unique. I sincerely appreciate all the time and hard work Dennis put into this.

Phoebe K - Croydon

Dennis was very helpful. Communication was fantastic and he really looked after our needs.

Kim & Ben T - Croydon

Dennis was great & thoroughly ethical.

Andrew M - Croydon

Extremely pleased with the speed of the sale and the price obtained exceeded expectations. Dennis showed patience and empathy to my mother...

Warren C - Croydon

I'd like to thank Dennis for his incredible dedicated service, in particular for the himes he went above and beyond the call of duty. His communication throughout the process was exceptional, and he appeared always to be on the front foot.

Brad L - Croydon

A task that was looking too hard for us to "get around to" was takenoff our hands and the property sold less than a fortnight after listing! O.M.G. - Thanks Dennis - your help simplified what we thought was going to be a very daunting experience and we had fun while it all went down! Who do I contact to nominate you for "Agent of the Year"? Thanks!

Terri & Brad - Ringwood East

I cannot comment too highly on the service provided to me by Dennis Lim. He gave me confidence to trust his judgement, by his excellent communication skills, sold my property quickly and gained a price beyond my expectations. You have a wonderful agent in Dennis Lim.

Suzanne M - Croydon

Dennis has been an outstanding person to work with. I really enjoy his work ethic and sheer enthusiam for the job.

Andrew O - Croydon

Selling a house with a three year old and a three month old baby...what were we thinking is what most people were saying!! But listing with Ray White and working together with Dennis made the whole experience and process easy and stress free. Dennis was flexible, understanding and thoughtful of the needs of our family as well as doing what was best for the sale campaign of our house. He was also genuine, trustworthy and honest... qualities that we considered to be essential for entrusting someone to sell our home. We felt as though we were Dennis' priority and he kept us informed and involved throughout the entire process from our first meeting until the settlement. The outcome...a quick sale, for a price over and above what we were expecting! Would I recommend Dennis and the Team at Ray White Croydon...without hesitation...in fact we already have!

Jacqui & Phil - Croydon

Chris, Taliah and myself would like to express our thanks and gratitude to you for your help, patience and support in purchasing our new home in Chirnside Park. We were so impressed with your professionalism, ethics and " non pushy sales techniques" I would not have any hesitations in recommending you and Ray White Croydon. Can't thank you enough for finding our perfect home, we look forward to many, many years raising our family in our perfect home. Once again thank you.

Nicole & Chris - Chirnside Park